Thanks to AISB's 2018-19 School Board Trustees

AISB is fortunate to have such a supportive and involved parent community. I would like to take the opportunity to thank our 2018-19 elected board members for their hard work in the service of student learning:

  • Johan Andersson - Board Chair
  • Viet-Hong Pham Dinh - Vice-Chair
  • Boubacar Sidibe - Treasurer
  • Daniel Tiveau - Secretary
  • Sonia Guillotin-Keita - Member at Large
  • Iman Zbib - Member at Large